Newly elected BJP MLAs hold meeting with Pradesh President Shri Manoj Tiwari

New Delhi: Newly elected BJP MLAs held a meeting with Pradesh President Shri Manoj Tiwari and Organization General Secretary Shri Siddharthan today at Delhi BJP Office. Shri Vijender Gupta, Shri OP Sharma, Shri Mohan Singh Bisht, Shri Rambir Singh Bidhuri, Shri Jitendra Mahajan, Shri Ajay Mahawar and Shri Anil Bajpai were present in the meeting.

Congratulating all the newly elected MLAs on the victory, Shri Tiwari said that we respect the mandate given by the people of Delhi and hope that those who have got the chance to run the government meet the expectations of the people. During the Assembly elections BJP workers have worked hard due to which the BJP has won more seats and the vote percentage has also increased. The people of Delhi have given a mandate to the Bharatiya Janata Party to play the role of opposition. We will strongly raise the problems of Delhi in the House and play the role of a responsible opposition.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button